NFHS Hydration Recommendations

 

Alumni

Manager-Coach Training & Certification

Background Check

Babe Ruth Headquarters
Concussion Training
Babe Ruth Alumni
Umpire

Babe Ruth Headquarters

Background Check

Southwest Region Umpires

Concussion Training & Certification

Larry Cantley
Southern Division
Babe Ruth 13-18 Baseball
Commissioner

lcantley@arbaberuth.com

Rob Chalfant
Northern & Southern Divisions
Cal Ripken Baseball & Babe Ruth Softball
Commissioner

rchalfant@arbaberuth.com

Hydration

Southern Division Assistant State & District Commissioners:
Roy Don Lewis, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Cal Ripken
501-266-0021
roydonlprd@yahoo.com

Dan Fakouri, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Babe Ruth Baseball
870-716-9203
dfakouri@mk-pb.com


Clint Fleming, Southern Division
District Commissioner, 01 & 02
870-853-6740
flemingclint@yahoo.com


Derek Phillips, Southern Division
District Commissioner, 03 & 04
501-258-6161
dphillips@cityofarkadelphia.com


Roy Don Lewis, Southern Division
District Commissioner, 05 & 07
501-266-0021
roydonlprd@yahoo.com


Austin Hayes, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Softball
870-672-3119
stuttgartparks@centurytel.net

 Mike Sherman, Southern Division
Lead Assistant State Commissioner, Softball
870-807-0326
zjcs@live.com

Jimmy May, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner, Umpire Consultant
870-918-9208
jimmy.may@warrensd.org

Dan McGhee, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-500-2893
popshd@winstream.net

 Jacob Box, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-501-4212
jacob.box@simmonsfirst.com

 Clarence Trice, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
501-580-4503
ctrice@umfa.org


Larry Langley, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
501-337-9177
Larry_Langley@suddenlinkmail.com

Robert Freeman, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
870-364-6436
poppablufrog@hotmail.com

Jeff Buck, Southern Division
Assistant State Commissioner Baseball
501-851-1611
jeffbuck@sbcglobal.net

Coach Training